There are three great reasons to choose Magic Exterminating!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Friendly services at your convenience.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Luis cañola
4/27/2024
read more
Joseph C. Avatar
Joseph C.
4/25/2024
First, I want to start with this is my personal home. Before retiring I did building management for approximately 22 homes/multiple dwellings. Having said that, I can say I’ve come across more than my share of vendors. I want to start with Alex Lorenzo who set my account up with no hassle, no hard sell, just an open, honest situation. Fast forward to the actual spraying, Lamont came in and was as professional and friendly as anyone can be. In a time when it seems people don’t want to work or have an attitude while doing their job, neither one of these gentlemen suffered from this. I gave them 5 stars because that’s ALL Google has. I highly recommend this company based on these two employees and the results that my family experienced. Thank you Joe Cusumano
read more
Malick Sow
4/17/2024
I need a job please help me
read more
Kirk S. Avatar
Kirk S.
4/09/2024
read more
Abdourahamane
3/30/2024
It's a very good job I would be happy to work with you
read more
bah Mamadou Youssouf
3/22/2024
read more
James Daw
3/06/2024
We had a problem with tiny ants in several areas in the house. Since we use Magic for termites/carpenter ant prevention we called them for this problem as well. We got an estimate and scheduled an appointment for the next day. Lamont, the technician was prompt and thorough. As it was a rainy day he made an immediate good impression by putting on shoe coverings. He explained what he was going to do and went right to work. He sprayed the interior areas where the ants had been, and did a thorough treatment for the outside foundation. He told us that we might need a second call, which we expected, but after only 1 day there are already a lot fewer ants. We are quite pleased.
read more
Mamadou Yaya Touré
2/19/2024
Je besoin de est pote
read more
Sama S. Avatar
Sama S.
2/07/2024
Shak (pronounced Shaq) Trust is what emanates from Shak. Highly cultured and deeply aware of his client’s needs, he is able to ascertain issues swiftly and provide the optimal solution. Calm, cool, collected, competent and in control is what resonates when he opens his mouth to share the prognosis with you. An additional boon, he is fantastic with the elderly. His gentle mannerism assuages any doubts this folks may have as to whether they are in fact receiving top quality work at the optimal price. This in other words is known as value…and…that in a word is Shak. VALUE. Pure Value. Just like Shaquille O’Neil, this Shak rings in Most Valuable Player.
read more
Pierre Celeste
1/25/2024
Rock
read more
Youssouf Doucoure
12/12/2023
Bonjour je cherche des travailleurs
read more
Edison
11/24/2023
Hola buenos días necesito el trabajo de los k se disponga gracias
read more
wendy j. Avatar
wendy j.
11/17/2023
Magic Exterminators was the best solution for my mouse problem. The inspector, Shak, was amazing! Professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable. Excellent listener and advisor. Kind and concerned as well as reassuring that the issue will get resolved. I highly recommend Magic mostly because of Shak!
read more
Christopher Alexander Paredes
10/11/2023
read more
Daniel G. Avatar
Daniel G.
10/10/2023
read more
Kevin W. Avatar
Kevin W.
9/17/2023
read more
Martha Lopez
6/16/2023
Hola buenos días estoy buscando trabajo es urgente gente deme la in formación lo antes posible gracias por su tiempo
read more
Evens
6/15/2023
read more
Jose H. Avatar
Jose H.
11/21/2022
read more
evsplava C. Avatar
evsplava C.
9/28/2022
read more
Celeste A. Avatar
Celeste A.
9/28/2022
read more
Celeste A. Avatar
Celeste A.
9/14/2022
read more
evsplava C. Avatar
evsplava C.
9/06/2022
read more
sabrina c. Avatar
sabrina c.
4/28/2022
read more
Carol B. Avatar
Carol B.
4/28/2022
These folks are very helpful. Be direct about any issues you have and they will propose solutions. Some of the techs that have visited our home are very experienced and knowledgeable with pest prevention.
read more
Susan K. Avatar
Susan K.
4/28/2022
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Magic has been terrific to work with on an outdoor rat problem in rat-infested NYC. From the helpful front-office staff, to Jimmy, Ralph and the team who have extensive experience and remediation tools. They have returned several times to get a stubborn job done. We're on a monthly plan, but at any sighting they are back at no additional charge. Definitely feel I have an ally in solving this problem.
read more
Susan K. Avatar
Susan K.
4/27/2022
Magic has been terrific to work with on an outdoor rat problem in rat-infested NYC. From the helpful front-office staff, to Jimmy, Ralph and the team who have extensive experience and remediation tools. They have returned several times to get a stubborn job done. We're on a monthly plan, but at any sighting they are back at no additional charge. Definitely feel I have an ally in solving this problem.
read more
Carol B. Avatar
Carol B.
4/24/2022
These folks are very helpful. Be direct about any issues you have and they will propose solutions. Some of the techs that have visited our home are very experienced and knowledgeable with pest prevention.
read more
Susan K. Avatar
Susan K.
4/15/2022
Magic has been terrific to work with on an outdoor rat problem in rat-infested NYC. From the helpful front-office staff, to Jimmy, Ralph and the team who have extensive experience and remediation tools. They have returned several times to get a stubborn job done. We're on a monthly plan, but at any sighting they are back at no additional charge. Definitely feel I have an ally in solving this problem.
read more
sabrina c. Avatar
sabrina c.
4/10/2022
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Pest Control Reviews Serving Flushing NY and Port Washington NY

New York City | Brooklyn | Queens | Bronx | Staten Island | New York County | Kings County | Bronx County | Richmond County | Nassau County | Suffolk County | Corona | Ridgewood | Canarsie | Flatbush | Upper West Side | East New York | Sunset Park